NCCS Contactadressen

BESTUUR:
Voorzitter Wilmar Bliek voorzitter@nccs.es
Vice Voorzitter Henk Flederus vicevoorzitter@nccs.es
Secretaris Joyce van Boeckel secretaris@nccs.es
Leden administratie Jeani Hoftijzer leden@nccs.es
Penningmeester Jeani Hoftijzer penningmeester@nccs.es
Evenementen Koos Kraan evenementen@nccs.es
Bestuurslid Kittie v.d. Jagt bestuurslid@nccs.es
Advertenties vacant advertentie@nccs.es
BOEKHOUDING:
Gestor ICON Asesores  
REDACTIE DVH:
Hoofd Redactrice Maya Hugenholtz redactie@nccs.es
Redacteur Henk Flederus redactie@nccs.es
Redactrice Lenneke Straijer redactie@nccs.es
     
ACTIVITEITEN/EVENEMENTEN:
  Koos Kraan evenementen@nccs.es
REDACTIE NIEUWSBRIEVEN:
  Joyce van Boeckel nieuwsbrief@nccs.es
ZIEKENBEZOEK:
   Kittie v.d. Jagt bestuurslid@nccs.es
WEBMASTER:
  Hans van Boeckel webmaster@nccs.es

 

Contact Formulier

Postadres :

Club Neerlandés Costa del Sol
Apartado de Correos: AP 3050
S/N c.c. El Zoco
29649 Sitio de Calahonda
Mijas Costa – Málaga